When Fair Trade Meets Intentional Spending Giveaway

This week I am combining two things I love: fair trade and Intentional Spending!

Over the last couple of years, I have fallen in love with fair trade and with women around the world being able to provide for their families. These women have talents and heart and determination. They have seen what the future could look like for their children and want to make it happen. One item at a time.

As many of you know, our family began living more intentionally 3 years ago. We decided to spend less on ourselves so we could give more. God has really blessed that and made us want to give more. I have loved seeing Him work in our lives and the lives around us. It was a privilege to write the book about our experience.

Since I have extra copies of my book, I decided to do 5 giveaways. For anyone who buys a copy of Intentional Spending from me (not ordered from Amazon) for $10 by July 4, I will enter them into a drawing for fair trade products. The $10 will include shipping as long as you live in the US! Here are the fair trade items you could win:

Item 1: Carry 117 leather envelop clutch is made in Ethiopia. (retail $45)

Item 2: Village Artisan picture frame is made in India. (Retail $15)

Item 3: Joyn tote bag is hand woven with a leather strap and made in India. (retail $48)

Item 4: Mercy House beaded gold layering necklace with a detachable leather tassel is made in Kenya and Haiti. (retail $12)

Item 5: Joyn crossbody purse is made in India and is the perfect size for traveling and carrying your passport. (retail $36)

These items are all beautiful and made with love and dreams. If there is one in particular that really catches your eye, let me know when you order your book, and I will put you in that drawing. Email me at intentionalspending3@gmail.com to place your order or ask a question. Thank you and I hope you win!

Linking with Holley Gerth

Leave a Reply

